FCUAC Voting Precincts

Four Creeks UAC Voting Precincts
(Click to enlarge)
The Four Creeks service area covers just under 50 square miles and includes both urban unincorporated and rural areas. Although there are exceptions, most of the Four Creeks boundary aligns to King County Voting Precincts.
Download PDF here

FCUAC Districts and Precincts

Four Creeks UAC Member Districts
(Click to enlarge)
The Four Creeks service area is divided into 10 member districts designed to be geographically dispersed assuring a broad view of the area.
Download PDF here

FCUAC Community Subareas

Four Creeks UAC Community Subareas
(Click to enlarge)
The Four Creeks service area is divided into 5 subareas for community and neighborhood planning. Each subarea covers land that has some sort of commonality. The Mountains subarea, for example, includes Cougar, Squak and Tiger Mountains.
Download PDF here

Included here are the basic maps of the Four Creeks service area including voting precincts, UAC districts, and UAC subareas. Additional maps, along with printable versions of these and other maps, can be found on the Atlas web site.  The Four Creeks maps can be found in the Maps>Gallery in the District Group on the Atlas site.

A list of UAC Districts and their current members can be found here.

Transportation interest areas and maps added to Atlas

A list of intersections and road segments of interest to the Four Creeks residents has been added to the Atlas site in the Four Creeks Project area.

The Atlas Program

The Atlas program is an FCUAC strategy that brings high quality maps and related information to residents of communities and neighborhoods.

The Atlas web site contains hundreds of maps with new ones being added regularly.  The site also includes a complete description of the Atlas Program including the unique relationship created between Four Creeks UAC and the Green River Community College.

Requesting maps

You can request maps for your community or neighborhood by contacting the Atlas Program via the contact information provided on the Atlas site.

Want to learn map making?

Four Creeks has provided funding to the Green River Community College GIS* Department for scholarships.  This reflects our commitment to GIS education.  It’s of high interest to Four Creeks and GRCC to build GIS skills in the community.

Participating in Atlas

If you have GIS skills and would like to help with Atlas just let us know.  It’s a good way to keep you GIS skills up to date while giving back to your community.

*GIS: Geographical Information System, the term used for the suite of tools used for cartography (map making) and spatial analysis.